Our Team

Executive Board

President:                 Dennis Huber

Vice President:          Christopher Huber

Treasurer:                Linda Young

Financial Secretary:    Patricia Diehl

Secretary:                Joan Keeler

Read more


Board Of Governor's

Chairman of the Board: Leon Whitesell, III

Lee Diehl

Dennis Knappenberger

Esther Renninger

Kevin Roche

Chad Seibert

Carl Timmcke


Read more



Dale Hetrick

Patricia Diehl

Chad Seibert

Read more



1017-21 Pennsylvania Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049